Board of Trustees


Barbara Salmanson

Peter Hauspurg
Chair of the Board

Andrew Sommers
Vice President/Treasurer

Judith Messina
Vice President/Secretary

Ronald E. Richter
Chief Executive Officer

Honorary Trustees

Alan B. Fendrick
Susan Finkelman
Stephen I. Gilberg
Hope W. Levene
Isaac Sherman
Melvin H. Small

Committees of the Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Community Mental Health Committee (Brooklyn Office)
Foster Home & Residential Services Committee (FHS)
Governance Committee
Investment Committee
Law Committee
Budget Committee
Education, Aftercare & SILP Scholarship Committee
Fund Development Advisory Committee
Human Resources Committee
Jewish Community Services Committee
Real Estate Commitee
Quality and Compliance Committee